Private practice Munich/Schwabing

Almeida-Aesthetic

In our modern practice for plastic surgery and aesthetic medicine in the heart of Schwabing, in the immediate vicinity of Schwabinger Tor and Leopoldstraße, we offer you treatment in a quiet and discreet environment. We take the time to respond to your individual needs and create an atmosphere in which you feel comfortable and understood.

Your privacy is important to us and we ensure that your concerns are treated confidentially. For your convenience, we now accept PayPal in addition to the usual payment methods such as Visa, Mastercard and EC card. We also offer the option of paying in installments via PayPal so that you can be flexible about the cost of your treatment.

Your privacy is important to us

and we guarantee that your concerns will be treated confidentially. For your convenience, we now accept PayPal in addition to the usual payment methods such as Visa, Mastercard and EC card. We also offer the option of paying in installments via PayPal so that you can be flexible about the cost of your treatment.

 

Professional competence, experience & empathy

Dr. med. Karsten Sawatzki

Dr. Sawatzki has in-depth professional expertise, which he constantly updates through further training. Thanks to a high level of experience, Dr. Sawatzki is able to harmonize aesthetic wishes and medical necessities.

In addition to his professional expertise, Dr. Sawatzki has a keen sense of aesthetics and symmetry, which enables him to achieve natural and harmonious results that are always individually tailored to the needs and expectations of his patients.

He takes the time to understand his patients’ wishes, discuss possible risks and outcomes transparently and set realistic expectations.

Dr. Sawatzki always acts in the best interests of his patients, which means that he may advise against a procedure if he deems it unsuitable or unnecessary. He preserves the dignity of his patients and guarantees discretion in all aspects of treatment.

Memberships

  • German Society for Laser Medicine
  • European Medical Laser Association
  • German Association for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • American Academy for Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery
  • International Society for Aesthetic Medicine

Dr. Karsten Sawatzki

Born in Landau in der Pfalz in 1963, he studied human medicine at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich after graduating from the humanistic Eduard Spranger Gymnasium there.
This was followed in 1990 by specialist training in ear, nose and throat medicine at the Klinikum rechts der Isar of the Technical University of Munich and a doctorate in mid-facial traumatology under Prof. Dr. Dr. Werner Mang.

After completing his military service in 1992 as a staff physician in the Munich Military District Command, Karsten Sawatzki continued his specialist training at the Head Clinic of the Ruprecht Karls University in Heidelberg.

Lake Constance Klink

In 1996, Dr. Karsten Sawatzki moved to the Lindau Lake Constance Clinic of the internationally renowned plastic surgeon Prof. Dr. Dr. Werner Mang for 6 years and after completing his specialist training, he underwent further training and acquired the additional qualification in plastic surgery.

Licensed by the Tyrolean Medical Association, Zurich and Malaga

Practice by appointment in the district of Kitzbühel – Tyrol and Marbella – Spain.

Privatpraxis München/Schwabing

Almeida-Aesthetic

In unserer modernen Praxis für Plastische Operationen und Ästhetische Medizin im Herzen von Schwabing, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Schwabinger Tor und der Leopoldstraße, bieten wir Ihnen eine Behandlung in ruhiger und diskreter Umgebung. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse einzugehen und sorgen für eine Atmosphäre, in der Sie sich wohl und verstanden fühlen.

Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig, und wir gewährleisten, dass Ihre Anliegen vertraulich behandelt werden. Für Ihre Bequemlichkeit akzeptieren wir neben den üblichen Zahlungsmethoden wie Visa, Mastercard und EC-Karte nun auch PayPal. Zudem bieten wir die Möglichkeit der Ratenzahlung über PayPal an, damit Sie die Kosten für Ihre Behandlung flexibel gestalten können.

Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig

und wir gewährleisten, dass Ihre Anliegen vertraulich behandelt werden. Für Ihre Bequemlichkeit akzeptieren wir neben den üblichen Zahlungsmethoden wie Visa, Mastercard und EC-Karte nun auch PayPal. Zudem bieten wir die Möglichkeit der Ratenzahlung über PayPal an, damit Sie die Kosten für Ihre Behandlung flexibel gestalten können.

 

Fachkompetenz, Erfahrung & Empathie

Dr. med. Karsten Sawatzki

Dr. Sawatzki verfügt über eine tiefe fachliche Expertise, die er ständig durch Fortbildungen aktualisiert. Dank einem hohen Maß an Erfahrung, kann Dr. Sawatzki ästhetische Wünsche und medizinische Notwendigkeiten in Einklang bringen.

Neben der fachlichen Kompetenz besitzt Dr. Sawatzki ein feines Gespür für Ästhetik und Symmetrie, was es ihm ermöglicht, natürliche und harmonische Ergebnisse zu erzielen, die stets individuell auf die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen seiner Patienten abgestimmt sind.

Er nimmt sich Zeit, um die Wünsche seiner Patienten zu verstehen, mögliche Risiken und Ergebnisse transparent zu diskutieren und realistische Erwartungen zu setzen.

Dr. Sawatzki handelt stets im besten Interesse seiner Patienten, was bedeutet, dass er gegebenenfalls von einem Eingriff abrät, wenn er diesen für nicht geeignet oder unnötig erachtet. Er bewahrt die Würde seiner Patienten und gewährleistet Diskretion in allen Belangen der Behandlung.

Mitgliedschaften

  • Deutsche Gesellschaft für Lasermedizin
  • European Medical Laser Association
  • Deutsche Vereinigung für Plastische und Wiederherstellungschirurgie
  • American Academy for Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery
  • Internationale Gesellschaft für ästhetische Medizin

Dr. Karsten Sawatzki

1963 in Landau in der Pfalz geboren, studiert nach Abschluss des dortigen humanistischen Eduard- Spranger- Gymnasiums an der Münchner Ludwig- Maximilians- Universität Humanmedizin.
Es folgen 1990 die Facharztausbildung für Hals- Nasen- Ohren- Heilkunde im Klinikum rechts der Isar der Technischen Universität München und die Promotion über Traumatologie im Mittelgesichtsbereich bei Prof. Dr. Dr. Werner Mang.

Nach seinem Wehrdienst 1992 als Stabsarzt im Wehrbereichskommando München, setzt Karsten Sawatzki die Facharztausbildung an der Kopfklinik der Ruprecht- Karls- Universität Heidelberg fort.

Bodensee Klink

Dr. Karsten Sawatzki wechselt 1996 für 6 Jahre an die Bodenseeklinik Lindau des international bekannten Schönheitschirurgen Prof. Dr. Dr. Werner Mang und nach abgeschlossener Facharztausbildung macht er eine Weiterbildung und erwarb die Zusatzbezeichnung Plastische Operationen.

Zulassung Landesärztekammer Tirol, Zürich und Malaga

Ordination nach Absprache im Bezirk Kitzbühel – Tirol und  Marbella – Spanien.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This